I'm sorry to see you go, but if you really want to cancel you can delete your account and all your data by going to https://chains.cc/profile when you are signed in. At the bottom of the page is a "Delete my account" button.
Modified on: Mon, 25 Aug, 2014 at 4:54 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.